© 2019 by Community Action Partnership Association of Idaho. 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon

Board of Directors

Heidi Caldwell

Western Idaho Community Action Partnership

caldwellh@wicap.org

Representing Idahoans living in Adams, Boise, Canyon, Gem, Payette, Valley, and Washington counties.

Jay Doman

Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership

jdoman@eicap.org

Representing Idahoans living in Bonneville, Butte, Clark, Custer, Fremont, Jefferson, Lemhi, Madison and Teton counties.

Deb Hemmert

SouthEastern Idaho Community Action Agency

dhemmert@seicaa.org

Representing Idahoans living in Bannock, Bear Lake, Bingham, Caribou, Franklin, Oneida, and Power counties.

Tim Lopez

El Ada Inc. Community Action Partnership

timlopez@eladacap.org

Representing Idahoans living in Ada, Elmore, and Owyhee counties.

 

Irma Morin

Community Council of Idaho

imorin@ccimail.org

Representing Idahoans living in southern Idaho.

Ken Robinette

South Central Community Action Partnership

ken@sccap-id.org

Representing Idahoans living in Blaine, Camas, Cassia, Gooding, Jerome, Twin Falls, Lincoln and Minidoka counties.

Lisa Stoddard

Community Action Partnership

l.stoddard@cap4action.org

Representing Idahoans living in Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Clearwater, Idaho, Kootenai, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce, and Shoshone counties.

Grant Jones

Metro Community Services

grant@metrocommunityservices.net

Representing Idahoans living in Adams, Boise, Canyon, Gem, Payette, Valley, and Washington counties.